Rear entery advice?

Discussion in 'The Men's Lounge' started by peenaslaw, Mar 22, 2006.

1. peenaslaw

peenaslaw New Member

Okay ive really wanted to have sex with my girlfriend from behind(doggystyle) but it feels uncomfortable for her. She said it kinda feels like my dick is pushing into her stomach. This maybe due to my dick doesnt point up but points slightly downward. Does anybody have any advice on how we could position ourselves when having sex so that we can do it doggy without it bothering her?

2. coleslaw,

Hey, I have been fucking my wife for many years doggystyle. At first it was hard for her to get used to it ? But slow and steady will get her used to it at first. Take your time and stretch her pussy out in the missionary position first then flip her over and slightly and gently give her just a taste (little ) of your cock (actually teasing her) and maybe a little in her asshole. I fuck my wife all the time like this and she learned to enjoy it - especially when I get her all hot and she gets realy creamy from her pussy fluids and then enter her asshole with the lube from her pussy in the doggy style position.

She is now soooo well accustomed to me fucking her doggy style, she now sits on it and she slides it in her pussy first (while sitting on it), then slips it out of her pussy and in her asshole - all while sitting on it. Try it you and she will love it once she gets used to it doggy style and you may have to work on the anal fucking though ? Give it a try. Make sure you give her alot of foreplay to get her creamed up.

The Big Prick (IWABC)

3. Peenaslaw,

hey, sorry about misspelling your name wrong in my original reply ?

The Big Prick (IWABC)
  4. 10

10 <font color="#0066B8">Administrator</font>

Are we talking doggy style here or backdoor? There is a difference. Back door is anal sex while doggy is done vaginally or do I have this mixed up?
  5. peenaslaw

peenaslaw New Member