Testicle Health and Building Low Hanging Bull Balls

Discussion in 'Must Read Threads' started by Supra, Feb 20, 2004.

1. Supra

Supra New Member

Supra's Testicle Health and Building Low Hanging Bull Balls

My story. I used to have huge balls I am talking huge. As big as a small white chicken egg. Well then I did a bad cycle of testosterone. What do I mean by bad. I mean I did not know anything about it. Everything that could go wrong did go wrong and I did. My balls shrunk into acorns and when up inside me. After about a year of this after I got off I finally shot myself for three weeks with HCG followed by 3 weeks of clomid. They finally dropped and got a little size back. Nothing to was I used to be though? I am not satisfied. Girls used to suck on my balls more than my dick they said they had never seen anything like them. LOL. Well I have been doing this for about 5 months non-stop and I am getting there. I need to kick up the dedication though. I have been researching it for about a year and finally got into it in August. Last month I started using my Ring of Power and has really jump started my program. It has resorted my natural test and put it way about average. I had some blood work done, it used to be around 300mg in June of 2003, I had the second test it was a t-test it was 550mg now I know its close to 900mg. And my balls are getting huge again. And my scrotum is getting larger and longer.
    Last edited: Feb 20, 2004
    corageon likes this.
  2. Supra

Supra New Member

If anyone wants bigger balls there are many different approches just like PE. I will go in to great detail here. Ask as many questions as you want, I will try my best to keep up with all of them. I will pull this info from many diffrent areas as possible that I have read from in the past and new ifo that I read and serch for on a daily basis.

First A little anatomy lesson